MGM China Holdings Limited MGM Resorts International Continues Partnership with Art Basel in Hong Kong and Presents Works from Recently Opened MGM COTAI Resort in the MGM Lounge MGM Resorts International Initiates Inaugural Support of the Encounters Sector at Art Basel in Hong Kong Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:56:00 +0800 MGM Celebrates Chinese New Year with 200 Senior Members from Women’s General Association of Macau Macau’s Youngest Lion Dance Troupe Gives Energetic Performance to Cheer on All Mon, 05 Mar 2018 17:51:00 +0800 MGM China Reports 2017 Annual Results Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:27:00 +0800 MGM Announces 2.5%-8.1% Salary Increment for Eligible Non-Management Team Members Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:10:00 +0800 MGM Announces Discretionary and 14th Month Special Bonuses to Eligible Non-Management Team Members Fri, 02 Feb 2018 20:27:00 +0800 MGM and CTM Join Hands to Introduce Cloud Data Backup Service for Local SMEs Enhancing SMEs’ Competitiveness and Facilitating Macau into a Smart City Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:40:00 +0800 MGM Supports University of Macau’s Study Tour to Las Vegas Broadening Horizons for Local Young Talent Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:53:00 +0800 MGM China Announces Opening Events for MGM COTAI Doors will open to the public on January 29, 2018 followed by a series of additional celebrations throughout the year Fri, 05 Jan 2018 21:12:00 +0800 MGM Invites Members of Fuhong Society to Join ‘Learn & Play! teamLab Future Park’ An Experience of Digital Interactive Art to Unleash their Creativity Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:51:00 +0800 MGM Announces Three MORS Gold Pin Winners Identifying Exceptional Level of Talent within MGM Golden Lion Team Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:24:00 +0800