

MGM CHINA HOLDINGS LIMITED

美高梅中國控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2282)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The Board of Directors ("**Board**") of MGM China Holdings Limited currently comprises 12 Directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out below:

| Board Committee Directors | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination, Environmental, Social and Governance Committee |
|--|--------------------|---------------------------|--|
| Executive Directors | | | |
| Pansy Catilina Chiu King Ho (Chairperson) | — | М | — |
| William Joseph Hornbuckle (Co-Chairperson) | — | _ | — |
| John M. McManus | — | — | М |
| Jeny Lau | — | — | М |
| Kenneth Xiaofeng Feng | — | — | — |
| Non-Executive Directors | | | |
| Daniel J. Taylor | _ | М | — |
| Ayesha Khanna Molino | М | — | М |
| Jonathan S. Halkyard | М | | — |
| Independent Non-executive Directors | | | |
| Sze Wan Patricia Lam | _ | С | М |
| Russell Francis Banham | С | М | М |
| Simon Meng | М | М | С |
| Chee Ming Liu | М | М | М |

Notes:

C Chairperson of Board Committees

M Member of the Board Committees

Hong Kong, July 20, 2023