MGM China Holdings Limited - Board of Directors

Site Header

Site Body

Main Content

Board of Directors

The following members make up the MGM China Holdings Limited Board of Directors.  Please select an individual member below to learn more about them and the committees they contribute to.

Executive Directors

Pansy Catilina Chiu King Ho
William Joseph Hornbuckle
Jeny Lau
John M. McManus
Kenneth Xiaofeng Feng


Non-Executive Directors

Daniel J. Taylor
Ayesha Khanna Molino
Jonathan S. Halkyard


Independent Non-Executive Directors

Patricia Lam (Sze Wan)
Russell Francis Banham
Simon Meng
Chee Ming Liu